Sekcja Marketingu i Reklamy TVP Kielce

ul. Plac Moniuszki 2B, 25-334 Kielce
NIP: 521-04-12-987
Regon: 010418973-00168

Numer rachunku bankowego:

Bank Handlowy w Warszawie S.A.
06 1030 1508 0000 0008 1726 2015

Reklama

tel.: 41 330 33 50
fax: 41 360 03 03
e-mail: reklama.kielce@tvp.pl


Aldona Podeszwa
e-mail: aldona.podeszwa@tvp.pl
tel. 605 605 449 

Kamil Salacha
e-mail: kamil.salacha@tvp.pl
tel. 887 945 314

Dariusz Kotte
e-mail: d.kotte@mediakielce.pl
tel. 509 418 222

Anna Zabrzuch
e-mail: anna.zabrzuch@tvp.pl
tel. 501 436 282

Promocja

tel. 41 330 33 51
fax: 41 360 03 03
e-mail: promocja.kielce@tvp.pl

Paulina Błaszczyk
e-mail: paulina.blaszczyk@tvp.pl